fbpx Term Dates
Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal, or find out how to manage cookies.

Welcome to
Homefield College

follow us on Twitter

Term Dates


Staff Training Days: Monday 6th – Friday 10th July 2020

Homefield Bank Holiday: Monday 27th July 2020 (Staff not in)

 

Academic Year 2020 – 2021


Autumn Term

Term 1

 

 

Staff Training Days:

Wednesday 2nd – Friday 4th September 2020

 

Start Residential Students:

Monday 7th September 2020

To arrive between 9:00am and 12:00pm

Start Day Students:

Monday 7th September 2020

To arrive at 9.00am

Finish for Half Term:                

Friday 16th October 2020

 

Term 2

 

 

Staff Training Day:

Monday 26th October 2020

 

Start Residential Students:

Tuesday 27th October 2020

To arrive between 9:00am and 12:00pm

Start Day Students:

Tuesday 27th October 2020

To arrive at 9.00am

Finish:

Friday 18th December 2020

1pm finish for students

Spring Term

Term 3

 

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Start Residential Students:

Wednesday 6th January 2021

To arrive between 9:00am and 12:00pm

Start Day Students:

Wednesday 6th January 2021

To arrive at 9.00am

Finish for Half Term:                

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4

 

 

Start Residential Students:

Monday 22nd February 2021

To arrive between 9:00am and 12:00pm

Start Day Students:

Monday 22nd February 2021

To arrive at 9.00am

Finish:

Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

Term 5

 

 

Staff Training Day:

Monday 12th April 2021

 

Start Residential Students:

Tuesday 13th April 2021

To arrive between 9:00am and 12:00pm

Start Day Students:

Tuesday 13th April 2021

To arrive at 9.00am

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 3rd May 2021

Day students not in 

Finish for Half Term:                

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6

 

 

Start Residential Students:

Monday 7th June 2021

To arrive between 9:00am and 12:00pm

Start Day Students:

Monday 7th June 2021

To arrive at 9.00am

Finish:

Friday 9th July 2021

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 12th – Friday 16th July 2021

Homefield Bank Holiday:

Monday 26th July 2021

 Staff not in

Homefield College
217 Loughborough Road
Mountsorrel
Loughborough
LE12 7AR
Tel: 01509 814827 / 815696
(Office hours only)
Homefield has been heavily involved in a new venture that keeps young adults with special needs safe while using the Internet. Find out more.
Autism Accreditation - Disability Confident Employer - National Lottery Funded - East Midlands Specialist College Group - Association for Real Change